Apr
20
Program | Monday, April 20, 2020

Muddy Monday: CANCELLED

(Huntington, VT)

April Vacation Day Program

Details »
Apr
21
Program | Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Toad-ally Awesome Tuesday: : CANCELLED

(Huntington, VT)

April Vacation Day Program

Details »
Apr
22
Program | Wednesday, April 22, 2020

On the Wing Wednesday: : CANCELLED

(Huntington, VT)

April Vacation Day Program

Details »
Apr
23
Program | Thursday, April 23, 2020

Through the Woods Thursday: CANCELLED

(Huntington, VT)

April Vacation Day Program

Details »
Apr
24
Program | Friday, April 24, 2020

Spring Ephemeral Friday: CANCELLED

(Huntington, VT)

April Vacation Day Program

Details »
Apr
25
Birding | Saturday, April 25, 2020

Pride Hikes: Hubbard Park: CANCELLED

(Montpelier, VT)

Co-hosted by Audubon Vermont, Pride Center of Vermont, Outright Vermont, and the Vermont Fish and Wildlife Department.

Details »
Apr
29
Community Science | Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Bald Eagle Recovery & Plants for Birds: Community Science and Action: CANCELLED

(Sherbrooke)

Hosted by St. Francis Valley Naturalists’ Club, Sherbrooke, Quebec

Details »
May
09
Program | Saturday, May 9, 2020

Spring Forest Bathing

(Huntington, VT)

Come experience nature in new and deeply familiar ways with the practice of forest bathing.  A different act than other nature connection expe

Details »
May
16
Community Science | Saturday, May 16, 2020

Bald Eagle Recovery in Vermont

(Swanton, VT)

Hosted by Missisquoi National Wildlife Refuge, US Fish & Wildlife Service

Details »
May
23
Bird Walks | Saturday, May 23, 2020

Birds in the 'Bush

(Derby, VT)

Back by popular demand!!

Details »

How you can help, right now