Program

Feb
24
Program | Monday, February 24, 2020

Predator Prowl

(Huntington, VT)

Winter Vacation Day Program

Details »
Feb
25
Program | Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Fun (and Safety!) with Fire

(Huntington, VT)

Winter Vacation Day Program

Details »
Feb
26
Program | Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Winter Forts and Shelters

(Huntington, VT)

Winter Vacation Day Program

Details »
Feb
27
Program | Thursday, February 27, 2020

Wildlife Tracking

(Huntington, VT)

Winter Vacation Day Program

Details »
Feb
28
Conservation | Friday, February 28, 2020

Bird-Friendly Maple

(Huntington, VT)

Winter Vacation Day Program

Details »
Mar
15
Birding | Sunday, March 15, 2020

Women Who Bird: Bird Friendly Maple

(Huntington, VT)

Join our Women Who Bird group in Vermont! Co-hosted by Audubon Vermont, the Pride Center of Vermont, and Outdoor Gear Exchange.

Details »
Apr
20
Program | Monday, April 20, 2020

Muddy Monday

(Huntington, VT)

April Vacation Day Program

Details »
Apr
21
Program | Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Toad-ally Awesome Tuesday

(Huntington, VT)

April Vacation Day Program

Details »
Apr
22
Program | Wednesday, April 22, 2020

On the Wing Wednesday

(Huntington, VT)

April Vacation Day Program

Details »
Apr
23
Program | Thursday, April 23, 2020

Through the Woods Thursday

(Huntington, VT)

April Vacation Day Program

Details »

How you can help, right now