Sep
22
Birding | Saturday, September 22, 2018

Birding at Catamount

(Williston, VT)

A Green Mountain Audubon Society Event

Details »
Sep
23
In the Community | Sunday, September 23, 2018

Pride Hikes: Sunset Ledge

(Lincoln, VT)

Co-hosted by Pride Center of Vermont

Details »
Oct
01
Program | Monday, October 1, 2018

Free Nature Playgroup

(Huntington, VT)

Green Mountain Audubon Center is teaming up with Building Bright Futures to offer this special playgroup.

Details »
Oct
04
Program | Thursday, October 4, 2018

Season of Change

(Huntington, VT)

Public Preschool Program

Details »
Oct
13
Birding | Saturday, October 13, 2018

Leaf Peepers Bird Monitoring Walk

(Huntington, VT)

Community Science

Details »
Oct
27
Conservation | Saturday, October 27, 2018

Annual Autumn Spiny Softshell Turtle Nesting Beach Work Day

(North Hero, VT)

A Vermont Department of Fish and Wildlife event

Details »
Nov
01
Program | Thursday, November 1, 2018

Let's Talk Turkeys

(Huntington, VT)

Public Preschool Program

Details »
Nov
05
Program | Monday, November 5, 2018

Free Nature Playgroup

(Huntington, VT)

Green Mountain Audubon Center is teaming up with Building Bright Futures to offer this special playgroup.

Details »
Nov
08
Program | Thursday, November 8, 2018

Starry Night: What's Your Sign?

(Huntington, VT)

Join Debbie for another evening at the Green Mountain Audubon Center to explore constellations of the Zodiac. Are you Leo the mighty Lion?

Details »
Nov
17
Birding | Saturday, November 17, 2018

Stick-Season Bird Monitoring Walk

(Huntington, VT)

Community Science

Details »

How you can help, right now